Greetings!

I have returned from the land of the rising sun a more relaxed and sleepy man. The jet lag is still rocking my world with 9pm bed times and waking up bright-eyed and bushy tailed at 5am. I’m not sure how long this is going to last for but I’m not totally against it … although I do hope it doesn’t make me drop off during the new series of Heroes which starts tonight on BBC2!

Anyway, we went a bit photo-crazy in Japan last week, I think I took close to 1000 photos but don’t worry the final collection on my flickr site is going to be a palatable 40 or so when they’re all edited and uploaded.

Much praise must got to my Brother-in-Law, Martin, for putting up with me and his sister stopping every 10 seconds to take a photo of something! In honour of him I link a YouTube video of the Mighty Jed an off-the-wall commentator who dedicated his internet broadcasts to the New Zealand All Blacks … enjoy!

